Rich Capp was officially installed as the Rotary Club of Anoka 2023-2024 President on June 29th at Peninsula Point Park in Anoka.  An awards presentation followed the installation.  Paul Harris Recognition pins were awarded to: Dan Erhart, Sue DeZiel, and Lynn Montgomery.  An Honorary Paul Harris was also awarded to Florence Knutson in honor of her husband, Phil Knutson for his years of dedicated service to Anoka Rotary.  Anoka Rotarians Gary and Sandy Campbell were also recognized and honored with the Triple Crown Awards, a new recognition by Rotary 5960 for achieving Major Donor status, being a Paul Harris Society member and having bequeath plans to support Rotary.